Sarah Bakir

Learning resources all in one list!

  • Exploring The world of Front end development

Learning path

I started my learning journey last year. I began practicing basic coding fundamentals through courses, then my Front-End Development interest became more and more everyday. I'm a step away from becoming a professional Front-End Developer, But I'm proud of what I achieved so far.

I started from scratch and I think resources and steps I took can be helpful to others. First thing I learned, and that would be My Advice is to always go for the official Documentation, Always!, but other resources can be informative and helpful too.

There are some resources that helped me and others I knew about later but still would be very helpful to others during their learning journey.

Learning Resources and Refrences

Problem solving

I love problem solving time, and unless I manage to make time limits for myself, I can spend everyday all day solving problems on platforms and learning tricks, ideas, concepts and methods. It's very challenging and rewarding. I would reccomend though starting with beginner level problems and leveling up rather than just going random because as a beginner failing at solving problems will be very disappointing.

I created a list of Problem Solving websites, that I would happily reccomend.